Loading Events

← Back to Events

Netball Central

+ Google Map
2 Olympic Blvd, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
1300 33 N1DP
Filter By Category

January 2021

Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

JANUARY HOLIDAY BASKETBALL CAMP – OLYMPIC PARK – AGES 5 TO 16 – WK2

February 2021

Mon 1st Feb - Mon 5th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U12S & U14S

Mon 1st Feb - Mon 5th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U16S & U18S

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U12S

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U14S & U16S

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U8’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U12’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U12’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U14’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

+ Export Events