Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Term 4

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Filter By Category

October 2018

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/10s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Tue 16th Oct - Tue 11th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 TUESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

Tue 16th Oct - Tue 18th Dec
@ 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Term 4 Tuesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/10s

Tue 16th Oct - Tue 18th Dec
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 4 Tuesday – Mt Druitt Development Academy U/16s & U/18s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/8s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14s

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/8S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Sat 20th Oct
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/12S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/14S & U/16S

November 2018

Thu 1st Nov - Thu 20th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 THURSDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

+ Export Events