Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Development Academy

Our Head Coach at N1DP is Sydney Kings legend STEVE “Mr. Magic” CARFINO. Steve has a solid basketball resume which includes being drafted by the Boston Celtics in the NBA and being inducted into the NBL Hall of Fame here in Australia. More importantly he is a father of two children that he has coached at the junior level. He understands parents trying to position their children to succeed and to be the best they can be.

The philosophy of N1DP is create an environment where players can train everyday of the week. Our coaching staff has a strong influence from the Sydney Kings and BNSW, are up to date with online drills and have Working With Children Check approvals.

Australia has always been a great swimming nation because we understand that work is required daily. A Stephen Curry basketball motivational video asks the question – “Are the habits you have today, on par with the dreams you have for tomorrow?”

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Filter By Category

October 2018

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/10s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 4 Monday – Wahroonga Learn to Play U/10s & U/12s

Tue 16th Oct - Tue 18th Dec
@ 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Term 4 Tuesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/10s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/8s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14s

Thu 18th Oct - Thu 20th Dec
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 4 Thursday – Wahroonga Learn to Play U/14s & U/16s

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/8S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Sat 20th Oct
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/12S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/14S & U/16S

Tue 30th Oct - Tue 25th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 TUESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

November 2018

Thu 8th Nov - Thu 20th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 THURSDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

February 2019

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – WAHROONGA LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12S

Tue 5th Feb - Tue 9th Apr
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s

Wed 6th Feb - Wed 10th Apr
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Wed 6th Feb - Wed 10th Apr
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14s

Thu 7th Feb - Thu 4th Apr
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U8S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U8S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14s

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 1 SATURDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Sat 9th Feb - Sat 13th Apr
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U12S

+ Export Events