Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Filter By Category
April 2018
Mon 30th Apr - Mon 2nd Jul
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 2 Monday – Ryde Learn to Play Basketball U/10’s

Mon 30th Apr - Mon 2nd Jul
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 2 Monday – Ryde Learn to Play Basketball U/12’s & U14’s

Mon 30th Apr - Mon 2nd Jul
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 2 Monday – Wahroonga Learn to Play Basketball U/12’s & U/14’s

May 2018
Wed 2nd May - Wed 4th Jul
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Term 2 Wednesday’s – Concord Learn to Play Basketball U/10’s

Wed 2nd May - Wed 4th Jul
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Term 2 Wednesday’s – Concord Learn to Play Basketball U/12’s & U/14’s

Thu 3rd May - Thu 5th Jul
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Term 2 Thursday’s – Concord Learn to Play Basketball U/10’s & U/12’s

Sat 5th May - Sat 7th Jul
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

Term 2 Saturdays – Ryde Learn to Play Basketball U/8’s

Sat 5th May - Sat 7th Jul
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

Term 2 Saturdays – Ryde Learn to Play Basketball U/10’s

Sat 5th May - Sat 7th Jul
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

Term 2 Saturdays – Ryde Learn to Play Basketball U/12’s & U14’s

Sat 5th May - Sat 7th Jul
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Term 2 Saturdays – Ryde Development Academy U/12’s & U/14’s – Preps For Reps- Julian Khazzouh

Sat 5th May - Sat 7th Jul
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Term 2 Saturdays – Ryde Development Academy U/16’s & U/18’s – Preps For Reps-Julian Khazzouh

Tue 15th May - Tue 3rd Jul
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Term 2 Tuesday’s – Olympic Park Learn to Play Basketball U/8’s & U/10’s

Tue 29th May - Tue 26th Jun
@ 3:30pm - 4:30pm

St Mary’s Rydalmere – Learn to Play School Program 2018

July 2018
Mon 9th Jul - Fri 13th Jul
@ 9:30am - 3:30pm

July School Holiday Camp – Olympic Park – 6 to 17 Years

Mon 16th Jul - Fri 20th Jul
@ 9:00am - 1:00pm

July School Holiday Camp – Concord – 6 to 10 years

Mon 16th Jul - Fri 20th Jul
@ 1:30pm - 5:30pm

July School Holiday Camp – Concord – 11 to 17 years

+ Export Events