Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

May 2019

Sat 25th May - Sat 6th Jul
@8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 2 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U8S

Sat 25th May - Sat 6th Jul
@10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 2 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Sat 25th May - Sat 6th Jul
@11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 2 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Sat 25th May - Sat 6th Jul
@1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 2 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U12S

Sat 25th May - Sat 6th Jul
@2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 2 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U14S & U16S

Mon 27th May - Mon 1st Jul
@4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 2 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s

Mon 27th May - Mon 1st Jul
@5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 2 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U14S & U16s

Wed 29th May - Wed 3rd Jul
@4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 2 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Wed 29th May - Wed 3rd Jul
@6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 2 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Thu 30th May - Thu 27th Jun
@3:30pm - 4:30pm

LEARN TO PLAY BASKETBALL PROGRAM TERM 2 2019

July 2019

Mon 1st Jul - Fri 5th Jul
@9:00am - 3:00pm

July School Holiday Basketball Camp – Olympic Park – Ages 5 to 15

Mon 8th Jul - Fri 12th Jul
@9:00am - 3:00pm

July School Holiday Basketball Camp – Wahroonga – Ages 5 to 15

Mon 8th Jul - Fri 12th Jul
@9:00am - 1:00pm

July School Holiday Basketball Camp – Ryde – Ages 5 to 10

Mon 8th Jul - Fri 12th Jul
@1:30pm - 5:30pm

July School Holiday Basketball Camp – Ryde – Ages 11 to 15

Mon 15th Jul - Fri 19th Jul
@9:00am - 3:00pm

July School Holiday Basketball Camp – Olympic Park – Ages 5 to 15

+ Export Events