Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

July 2020

Mon 20th Jul - Mon 21st Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 Monday – RydeX – Learn to Play U10s & U12s – With Coach Wayne

Mon 20th Jul - Mon 21st Sep
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – PREPS FOR REPS U12S & U14S – With Coach Marvin

Mon 20th Jul - Mon 21st Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 Monday – RydeX – Learn to Play U14s & U16s – With Coach Wayne

Tue 21st Jul - Tue 22nd Sep
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – PREPS FOR REPS U16S & U18S – With Coach Marvin

Wed 22nd Jul - Wed 23rd Sep
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 Wednesday – Netball Central – Learn to Play U8s & U10s – With Coach Marvin

Thu 23rd Jul - Thu 24th Sep
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 Thursday – Netball Central – Learn to Play U12s & U14s – With Coach Marvin

Sat 25th Jul - Sat 26th Sep
@ 9:30am - 11:00am

TERM 3 Saturday – RydeX – Learn to Play U8s & U10s – With Coach Lee

Sat 25th Jul - Sat 26th Sep
@ 11:00am - 12:30pm

TERM 3 Saturday – RydeX – Learn to Play U12s & U14s – With Coach Lee

Sat 25th Jul - Sat 26th Sep
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 3 Saturday – Endeavour Sports High – Preps for Reps U12s – With Coach Roderick

Sat 25th Jul - Sat 26th Sep
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 3 Saturday – Endeavour Sports High – Preps for Reps U14s & U16s – With Coach Roderick

September 2020

Mon 28th Sep - Wed 30th Sep
@ 9:00am - 12:00pm

COACH ROB BEVERIDGE GIRLS ONLY ELITE CAMP – U12/U14 AGE GROUP (9 – 13 YEARS)

Mon 28th Sep - Wed 30th Sep
@ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

COACH ROB BEVERIDGE ELITE CAMP – U12/U14 AGE GROUP (9 – 13 YEARS)

October 2020

Thu 1st Oct - Fri 2nd Oct
@ 9:00am - 3:30pm

COACH ROB BEVERIDGE ELITE CAMP – U16/U18 AGE GROUP (14 – 17 YEARS)

Tue 6th Oct - Fri 9th Oct
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

OCTOBER SCHOOL HOLIDAY BASKETBALL CAMP – OLYMPIC PARK – AGES 5 TO 16

Tue 6th Oct @ 9:00am - 12:00pm

SHOOTING & FINISHING CAMP – U12’s & U14’s

Tue 6th Oct - Fri 9th Oct
@ 9:00am - 12:00pm

N1DP MASTER SERIES – ELITE SPECIALIZED CAMPS – U12’s & U14’s

Tue 6th Oct @ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

SHOOTING & FINISHING CAMP – U16’s & U18’s

Tue 6th Oct - Fri 9th Oct
@ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

N1DP MASTER SERIES – ELITE SPECIALIZED CAMPS – U16’s & U18’s

Wed 7th Oct @ 9:00am - 12:00pm

POINT GUARD CAMP – U12’s & U14’s

Wed 7th Oct @ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

POINT GUARD CAMP – U16’s & U18’s

Thu 8th Oct @ 9:00am - 12:00pm

MASTER THE POST CAMP – U12’s & U14’s

Thu 8th Oct @ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

MASTER THE POST CAMP – U16’s & U18’s

Fri 9th Oct @ 9:00am - 12:00pm

ATTACK & COUNTER CAMP – U12’s & U14’s

Fri 9th Oct @ 12:30pm - 3:30pm

ATTACK & COUNTER CAMP – U16’s & U18’s

+ Export Events