Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

July 2021

Mon 12th Jul - Mon 13th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U12S & U14S

Mon 12th Jul - Mon 13th Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U16S & U18S

Tue 13th Jul - Tue 14th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 3 TUESDAY – ELS HALL – U8’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Tue 13th Jul - Tue 14th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U12S

Tue 13th Jul - Tue 14th Sep
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 TUESDAY – ELS HALL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Tue 13th Jul - Tue 14th Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U14S & U16S

Wed 14th Jul - Wed 15th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U8’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 14th Jul - Wed 15th Sep
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s & U12’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 14th Jul - Wed 15th Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – UNIACTIVE – RISING STARS U12S & U14S

Wed 14th Jul - Wed 15th Sep
@ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U16s & U18s SPEED, AGILITY & QUICKNESS PROGRAM

Thu 15th Jul - Thu 16th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 3 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 15th Jul - Thu 16th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 3 THURSDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – ROOKIE LEAGUE U12S

Thu 15th Jul - Thu 16th Sep
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U12s & U14s SPEED, AGILITY & QUICKNESS PROGRAM

Thu 15th Jul - Thu 16th Sep
@ 5:00pm - 6:30pm

TERM 3 THURSDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – RISING STARS U12S & U14S

Thu 15th Jul - Thu 16th Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 THURSDAY – UNIACTIVE – N1DP ELITE – U12S & U14S

Fri 16th Jul - Fri 17th Sep
@ 3:20pm - 4:20pm

TERM 3 FRIDAYS – CANTERBURY PUBLIC SCHOOL – RISING STARS BASKETBALL PROGRAM

Fri 16th Jul - Fri 17th Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 FRIDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – RISING STARS U12S

Fri 16th Jul - Fri 17th Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 FRIDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – RISING STARS U14S & U16S

Sat 17th Jul - Sat 18th Sep
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – N1DP ELITE U12S & U14S

Sat 17th Jul - Sat 18th Sep
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – N1DP ELITE U16S & U18S

+ Export Events