Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Filter By Category

October 2018

Sun 14th Oct - Sun 16th Dec
@ 9:00am - 10:30am

Higher, Stronger, Faster – Olympic Park – U12’s & 14’s

Sun 14th Oct - Sun 16th Dec
@ 10:30am - 12:00pm

Higher, Stronger, Faster – Olympic Park – U16’s & 18’s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/10s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Monday – Ryde Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Mon 15th Oct - Mon 17th Dec
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 4 Monday – Wahroonga Learn to Play U/10s & U/12s

Tue 16th Oct - Tue 18th Dec
@ 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Term 4 Tuesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/10s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn to Play U/8s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Term 4 Wednesday – Mt Druitt Learn To Play U/12s & U/14s

Wed 17th Oct - Wed 19th Dec
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 4 WEDNESDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14s

Thu 18th Oct - Thu 20th Dec
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Term 4 Thursday – Wahroonga Learn to Play U/14s & U/16s

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/8S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/10S

Sat 20th Oct
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U/12S & U/14S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/12S

Sat 20th Oct - Sat 22nd Dec
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 4 SATURDAY – RYDE PREPS FOR REPS U/14S & U/16S

Tue 30th Oct - Tue 25th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 TUESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

November 2018

Thu 8th Nov - Thu 20th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 4 THURSDAY – CONCORD LEARN TO PLAY U/10S & U/12s

December 2018

Mon 10th Dec - Fri 18th Jan
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

5 Day Flexi Pass – School Holiday Basketball Camps

Tue 11th Dec - Sat 15th Dec
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

December School Holiday Camp – Olympic Park – 9 to 17 Years

Mon 17th Dec - Fri 21st Dec
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

December School Holiday Camp – Ryde – 10 to 17 Years

Mon 17th Dec - Fri 21st Dec
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

DECEMBER SCHOOL HOLIDAY CAMP – WAHROONGA – 9 TO 15 YEARS

January 2019

Mon 7th Jan - Fri 11th Jan
@ 9:00am - 1:00pm

January School Holiday Camp – Ryde – 5 to 10 Years

Mon 7th Jan - Fri 11th Jan
@ 1:30pm - 5:30pm

January School Holiday Camp – Ryde – 11 to 17 Years

Mon 14th Jan - Fri 18th Jan
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

January School Holiday Camp – Olympic Park – 5 to 17 Years

Mon 14th Jan - Fri 18th Jan
@ 9:00am - 3:00pm

JANUARY SCHOOL HOLIDAY CAMP – WAHROONGA – 9 TO 15 YEARS

February 2019

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Mon 4th Feb - Mon 8th Apr
@ 6:30pm - 8:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – WAHROONGA LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12S

Tue 5th Feb - Tue 9th Apr
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s

+ Export Events