Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Term 3

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

August 2019

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 3rd Aug
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U8S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 3rd Aug
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 3rd Aug
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 3rd Aug
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U12S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 3rd Aug
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U14S & U16S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Mon 26th Aug - Mon 29th Jul
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Mon 26th Aug - Mon 29th Jul
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U14S & U16S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 28th Aug - Wed 31st Jul
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 28th Aug - Wed 31st Jul
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U12S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

September 2019

Sat 28th Sep @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U14S & U16S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

October 2019

Mon 14th Oct - Mon 23rd Dec
@ 4:00pm - 8:30pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 16th Oct - Wed 25th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Sat 19th Oct - Sat 28th Dec
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

+ Export Events