Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Development Academy

Our Head Coach at N1DP is Sydney Kings legend STEVE “Mr. Magic” CARFINO. Steve has a solid basketball resume which includes being drafted by the Boston Celtics in the NBA and being inducted into the NBL Hall of Fame here in Australia. More importantly he is a father of two children that he has coached at the junior level. He understands parents trying to position their children to succeed and to be the best they can be.

The philosophy of N1DP is create an environment where players can train everyday of the week. Our coaching staff has a strong influence from the Sydney Kings and BNSW, are up to date with online drills and have Working With Children Check approvals.

Australia has always been a great swimming nation because we understand that work is required daily. A Stephen Curry basketball motivational video asks the question – “Are the habits you have today, on par with the dreams you have for tomorrow?”

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

August 2019

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 7th Sep
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U8S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 7th Sep
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 7th Sep
@ 11:30am - 1:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U12S & U14S

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 7th Sep
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U12S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 7th Sep
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U14S & U16S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Mon 26th Aug - Mon 2nd Sep
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Mon 26th Aug - Mon 2nd Sep
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U14S & U16S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 28th Aug - Wed 4th Sep
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 28th Aug - Wed 4th Sep
@ 6:00pm - 7:30pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U12S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

September 2019

Sat 28th Sep @ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 3 SATURDAY – RYDE – PREPS FOR REPS U14S & U16S with COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

October 2019

Mon 14th Oct - Mon 27th Jan
@ 4:00pm - 8:30pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Wed 16th Oct - Wed 29th Jan
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 WEDNESDAY – OLYMPIC PARK LEARN TO PLAY U10S – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

Sat 19th Oct - Sat 1st Feb
@ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

TERM 3 MONDAY – RYDE LEARN TO PLAY U10S & U12s – WITH COACH WAYNE MCDANIEL

+ Export Events