Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Filter By Category

February 2021

Mon 1st Feb - Mon 5th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U12S & U14S

Mon 1st Feb - Mon 5th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 MONDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – N1DP ELITE U16S & U18S

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U12S

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – ELS HALL – U8’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – ELS HALL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Tue 2nd Feb - Tue 6th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 TUESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – RISING STARS U14S & U16S

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U8’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Wed 3rd Feb - Wed 7th Apr
@ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 WEDNESDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U12’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – ROOKIE LEAGUE U12S

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U10’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U12’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 5:00pm - 6:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – ROOKIE LEAGUE U14S

Thu 4th Feb - Thu 8th Apr
@ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 THURSDAY – NETBALL CENTRAL – U14’s ROOKIE LEAGUE

Fri 5th Feb - Fri 9th Apr
@ 4:00pm - 5:30pm

TERM 1 FRIDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – RISING STARS U12S

Fri 5th Feb - Fri 9th Apr
@ 5:30pm - 7:00pm

TERM 1 FRIDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – RISING STARS U14S & U16S

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 10th Apr
@ 8:30am - 10:00am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – N1DP ELITE U12S & U14S

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 10th Apr
@ 10:00am - 11:30am

TERM 1 SATURDAY – RYDE AQUATIC CENTRE – N1DP ELITE U16S & U18S

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 10th Apr
@ 1:00pm - 2:30pm

TERM 1 SATURDAY – ENDEAVOUR SPORTS HIGH – RISING STARS U10S & U12S

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 10th Apr
@ 2:30pm - 4:00pm

TERM 1 SATURDAY – ENDEAVOUR SPORTS HIGH – N1DP ELITE U14S & U16S

+ Export Events